Senior Leadership Team

Miss G Turner


Mrs S Herselman

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs S Deery

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs J Adams

School Business Manager


EYFS Teachers

Miss V Oliver

Ash Class
Co-Team Leader

Mrs C Hailstone

Rowan Class
Co-Team Leader


Key Stage 1 Teachers

Mrs C RC

Silver Birch Class
Team Leader

Mrs Chapman

Larch Class

Mrs S Herselman

Beech Class

Mrs C Hyde

Chestnut Class


Year 3-4 Teachers

Mrs S Deery

Sycamore Class
Team Leader

Miss J Hollingshurst

Hazel Class

Mrs S Smith

Elm Class


Year 5-6 Teachers

Miss S Cattini

Cedar Class
Team Leader

Mrs M Davison

Willow Class

Miss S Proctor

Oak Class



Family Partnership Team

Ms L Smith

Mrs N Chiffins



Mrs S Porter-Smith

Ms S Smith

Mrs M Westrup


Teaching Assistants

Mrs N Chiffins

Mrs K Churchard

Mrs B Forbes-Gosling

Ms C Hazelwood

Mrs V Hilton

Miss T Bird

Miss S Housden

Mrs S Lewin

Mrs X Lowe

Mrs S Marangoni

Mrs T Oliver

Miss I Papanova

Miss S Reeve

Mrs V Speed

Mrs M Lovell

Mrs J Douglas

Mrs J Denly

Mrs K Jeffries

Miss N Williams

Ms R Gould


Kitchen and Lunchtime Staff

Mrs M Pluck

Mrs H Kassem

Mrs E Billimore

Mrs J Brown

Miss N Dunn

Ms K Lai

Ms L Smith


Meet the Governors

Mrs P Dossang

Chair of Governors

Mr B Zielinski-Smith

Vice Chair of Governors

Miss G Turner


Mrs S Herselman

Staff Governor

Mr I Clifton

Mrs E Senior

Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Emily Chase

LA Governor

Saskia Higginson


Revd. Canon Mark Haworth

Revd Canon Mark Haworth

Priest in Charge


Financial Information

There are no employees at The Rackham C of E Primary School with a gross annual salary of £100,000 or more.

Please click this link to be directed to the school's financial benchmarking service. School’s Financial Benchmarking Service


© Copyright 2022–2024 The Rackham C of E (VC) Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio